School Calendar

Calender schedules for 2021 – 2022 academic year.

School holidays 2021-2022

  • Back to school: Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Fall Break : Wednesday, October 19, 2022 after school to Wednesday, November 2, 2022 in the morning
  • Christmas break: Tuesday, December 20, 2022 after school to Monday, January 9, 2023 in the morning
  • Winter Break: Friday, February 24, 2023 after school to Monday, March 13, 2023 in the morning
  • Easter Week-end : Thursday, April 6,2023 after school to Tuesday 11, April 2023 in the morning
  • Spring Break: Friday, April 28, 2023 after school to Monday morning, May 15, 2023
  • Summer vacation: Friday, July 7, 2023 after school

Public Holidays:

  • UTAMADUNI DAYMonday 10th October 2022
  • MASHUJAA DAY : Thursday 10th October 2022
  • JAMHURI DAYMonday 12th December 2022
  • EID ALFITR :  Specific day April to come
  • MADARAKA DAYThursday 01 June 2023

SCHOOL CALENDAR

2022-2023 calendar